Useful Links
share

Ministries

Ministry of Law http://www.minlaw.gov.sg
Strata Titles Board http://www.mnd.gov.sg/stb/

Organs of State

Attorney-General's Chambers http://www.agc.gov.sg
Family Justice Court https://www.familyjusticecourts.gov.sg/Pages/default.aspx
Industrial Arbitration Court http://www.iac.gov.sg/
Parliament of Singapore http://www.parliament.gov.sg/
Public Service Commission http://www.psc.gov.sg/
Singapore International Commercial Court http://www.sicc.gov.sg
Small Claims Tribunal https://www.statecourts.gov.sg/SmallClaims/Pages/GeneralInformation.aspx
Supreme Court of Singapore http://www.supcourt.gov.sg/
Syariah Court https://www.syariahcourt.gov.sg/Syariah/front-end/Home.aspx
The State Courts of Singapore http://www.statecourts.gov.sg
Traffic Court https://www.statecourts.gov.sg/CriminalCase/Pages/Traffic-Court.aspx

Other Legal Agencies and Bodies

ASEAN Law Association http://www.aseanlawassociation.org
Financial Industry Disputes Resolution Centre Ltd http://www.fidrec.com.sg/website/index.html
IP Academy http://www.ipacademy.com.sg
Law Society Arbitration Scheme http://www.lawsociety.org.sg/For-Public/Dispute-Resolution-Schemes/Arbitration-Scheme
Law Society Pro Bono http://probono.lawsociety.org.sg/
Maxwell Chambers http://www.maxwell-chambers.com/
National University of Singapore - Faculty of Law http://law.nus.edu.sg
Overseas Singaporean Portal http://www.overseassingaporean.sg/
Singapore Corporate Counsel Association http://www.scca.org.sg/main/
Singapore Institute of Legal Education http://www.sile.edu.sg
Singapore International Arbitration Centre http://www.siac.org.sg
Singapore Management University – School of Law http://www.law.smu.edu.sg
The Law Society of Singapore http://www.lawsociety.org.sg

SAL's Departments & Subsidiaries

Academy Publishing E-bookshop https://www.sal-e.org.sg/academypublishing
Commissioners for Oaths and Notaries Public http://www.conp.sg/
LawNet http://www.lawnet.com.sg
Singapore Law http://www.singaporelaw.sg/
Singapore Law Watch http://www.singaporelawwatch.sg/
Singapore Mediation Centre http://www.mediation.com.sg/

Statutory Boards

Accounting and Corporate Regulatory Authority http://www.acra.gov.sg/
Insolvency Office https://www.mlaw.gov.sg/content/io/en.html
Public Trustee's Office https://www.mlaw.gov.sg/content/pto/en.html
Intellectual Property Office of Singapore http://www.ipos.gov.sg
Legal Aid Bureau https://www.mlaw.gov.sg/content/lab/en.html
Monetary Authority of Singapore http://www.mas.gov.sg/
Singapore Land Authority http://www.sla.gov.sg
Temasek Polytechnic http://www.tp.edu.sg