Senate & Committees

Corporate Development and Services Cluster 

Justice TAN Siong Thye Chair, Corporate Development and Services Cluster
Solicitor-General Mr KWEK Mean Luck, SC     Co-Chair, Corporate Development and Services Cluster
Chief Justice Sundaresh MENON Chair, Budget Committee
Chief Justice Sundaresh MENON Chair, Investment Committee
Justice TAN Siong Thye Chair, Staff Committee
Justice WOO Bih Li
Chair, SAL Annual Lecture Organising Committee
Mr THIO Shen Yi, SC Chair, Corporate Social Responsibility Sub-Committee