Senate & Committees

Key Executives

Ms Serene WEE 

Interim Chief Executive, SAL

Mr Paul NEO

Chief Operating Officer & Chief Financial Officer

Mr Kenta KUSANO 

Chief Technology & Innovation Officer and

Chief Executive, LawNet Technology Services


Mrs Delphine LOO

Chief Legal Counsel and

Senior Director, Learning & Professional Development

Mr Balasakher SHUNMUGAM

Senior Director, Legal Publishing & Knowledge

Ms Bita SEOW

Director, Professional Affairs and Membership Engagement

Mr Pradeep PAUL

Chief Executive, Singapore Mediation Centre


Deputy Executive Director, Asian Business Law Institute


Special Advisor


Ms Serene WEE  

Special Advisor to President, SAL