Senate & Committees

  Legal Development Cluster

Judge of Appeal Justice Steven CHONG

Chair, Legal Development Cluster
Chair, Joseph Grimberg Outstanding Young Advocate Award Selection Committee
Chair, Professional Affairs Committee

Chief Justice Sundaresh MENON

Chair, Senior Counsel Selection Committee

Judge of Appeal Justice Judith PRAKASH

Chair, Law Reform Committee

Justice SEE Kee Oon

Chair, Awards & Prizes Committee


Chair, Promotion of Singapore Law Committee

Justice HOONG Seng Lei Vincent

Chair, Criminal Legal Assistance Steering Committee